Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Regions and Chapters
  • LinkedIn
  • Google
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Add to Favorites


Regions and Chapters

The delivery of quality programs, products and services is DBIA’s number-one priority. In partnership with our 14 Regions, our volunteer leader members make an impact on the local design and construction community by providing support in local markets through the offering of educational programs, networking events, legislative efforts and owner outreach. By advocating excellence in the community, DBIA Regions and their Chapters are able to meet the challenges of growth and change in our industry today. 

Region States Covered Region Contact E-mail
Florida FL Karen Wallace
Executive Director
info@fldbia.org  
Great Lakes IN, IL, MI, WI Michelle Travis
Executive Director
admin@dbiaglr.org  
Liberty Northeast DE, NJ, NY, PA Steve Ruether
 President
sruether@thebellcompany.com  
Mid-America IA, KS, MO, NE Oretta Smith
Executive Director
Oretta.Smith@dbiamar.org  
Mid- Atlantic DC, MD, VA Leah Esper
Executive Director
dbia-mar@cox.net  
New England CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Geryl Rose
Executive Director
contact@dbiane.org  
Northwest AK, ID, OR, WA Caitlin Smith
Executive Director
caitlin@aminc.org
Ohio Valley KY, OH, WV Rich Pontius
President
rpontius@thomas-marker.com  
Rocky Mountain CO, MT, UT, WY Heather Clark
Executive Director
info@dbiarockymountain.org  
South Central AL, MS, TN Andrew Edwards
President
aedwards@dunnbuildingcompany.com 
​Southeast GA, NC, SC​ Ashley Dale
Executive Director​
admin@dbia-se.org
Southwest AR, LA, NM, OK, TX Bill Seward
Assistant Executive Director
Info@dbia-sw.org  
Upper Midwest MN, ND, SD Jennifer Dzioba
Executive Director
info@dbiaumr.org  
Western Pacific AZ, CA, HI, NV Gloria Moore
Executive Director
gmoore@dbiawpr.org  

 

Click on the map below to access your Region website for additional information about local programs and services.

 

 

 

DBIA Regions  Northwest RegionWestern Pacific RegionRocky Mountain RegionUpper Midwest RegionMid-America RegionSouthwest RegionGreat Lakes RegionOhio Valley RegionSouth Central RegionFlorida RegionSoutheast RegionMid-Atlantic RegionLiberty Northeast RegionNew England Region 

 

 DBIA-National Contact

 
Region Development Manager
DBIA
1331 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
4th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-682-0110
 

 REGION EVENTS

 
Looking for CEUs?​

DBIA Regions provide an array of seminars, 
conferences and networking 
opportunities. Check out the latest calendar of Region Events.​

 

 REGIONS IN THE NEWS!