Skip Navigation LinksHome > Awards > 2011 Distinguished Design-Build Leadership Awards
  • LinkedIn
  • Google
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Add to Favorites

2011 Distinguished Design-Build Leadership Awards


U.S. Representative John Mica
7th District of Florida

Representative Linda Harper-Brown
105th District of Texas
State Senator Ryan Mishler
Indiana Senate District 9


Raymond J. McNeil, PMP, DBIA
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Baltimore District
Jacob Williams
Assistant Director
County of Los Angeles
Department of Public Works
Karen Leitner
Senior Supervisor, Contracts & Business Services
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
U.S. Department of Energy


Douglas D. Gransberg, P.E., Ph.D., DBIA
Professor and Donald and Sharon Greenwood Chair of
 Construction Engineering
Iowa State University
Paul W. Holley
Aderholdt Professor
McWhorter School of Building Science
Auburn University
Joshua Emig
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture, Planning, and Landscape Architecture
Auburn University


Krista Morris
Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Iowa State University

Industry Practitioner

William R. Heifner
Renier Construction Corporation